Home / Makeup / Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Faerie Whispers, Matchmaster, Retro Matte Liquid Lip Color Collection 2015

Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Faerie Whispers, Matchmaster, Retro Matte Liquid Lip Color Collection 2015

All we want this holiday is M·A·C Mariah Carey, featuring All I Want Lipstick in a champagne shimmer frost. One shimmery swipe makes lips as fierce and timeless as the icon herself.

colors swatches champagne pink Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Collection 2015

M∙A∙C Senior Vice President/Group Creative Director, James Gager says, “Mariah is the over the top pop and beauty icon. Throughout the years we’ve all watched her with admiration and feel right now she is at her ultimate best. She exudes elegance, glamour, sophistication or sense of fun. Her “All I Want” lipstick is the perfect frosty holiday shade and her Beauty Icon collection will be everything you think of when you think M·A·C and Mariah.”

“M·A·C has been my go-to makeup brand for as long as I can remember and I’m so thrilled to be collaborating with them on a lipstick debuting this December, just in time for the holiday season! The champagne frosted ‘All I Want’ shade is elegant, sophisticated and glamorous. My M·A·C Beauty Icon collection will be launching in 2016 and is certain to not disappoint.” -Mariah

Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Collection 2015

Online exclusively in select markets this December.

 

M∙A∙C Matchmaster

MAC has once again redefined the perfect match, thanks to the new Matchmaster Shade Intelligence Compact. This seemingly undetectable foundation provides coverage that reveals rather than conceals your undertone. Its innovative cushion compact and sheer liquid formula with breakthrough Shade Intelligence Technology lends true-to-life shade perfection and coverage, while letting your natural skin show through. Its cutting-edge delivery system allows the formula to be released in a superfine layer, providing a natural finish and sheer to medium buildable coverage.

Matchmaster shade intelligence compact bronzer swatches Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Collection 2015

Matchmaster shade extension intelligence compact Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Collection 2015

shade intelligence compact brush packaging Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Collection 2015

shade intelligence compact Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Collection 2015

shade intelligence compact Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Collection 2015

Available online December 17, 2015. Available in-store December 26, 2015 in the permanent line

 

M∙A∙C Faerie Whispers

Let your innocence roam free. Transcend seasons with charmed hues inspired by the secret, wondrous world of fairies. Eyes flutter impishly in new Foiled Shadows, in luminous wet or dry shades that flicker like morning mist. Feathery pinks for cheeks brighten the day, imbuing you with a spritely glow. Cast a spell with rosy metallics for nails and pearl-lit nudes for lips, spinning glamour ’til the moon turns to sun.

FAERIE WHISPERS swatches Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Collection 2015

FAERIE WHISPERS model Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Collection 2015

Available online December 23, 2015. Available in-store December 26, 2015 through February 6, 2016

 

M∙A∙C Cosmetics Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour

For those who prefer timeless glamour to all-out flash, matte reigns supreme. M∙A∙C has created an innovation on this classic texture with 15 robustly saturated shades of Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour. Whether you choose the intense fire truck red of Fashion Legacy, the vivid fuchsia of Tailored to Tease or the tantalizing nude of Lady-Be-Good, all these lip colors promise one thing: a big splash of color in a liquid-suede finish that transforms lips instantly and lingers, impossible to forget.

RETRO MATTE liquid lipcolor lipstick swatches Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Collection 2015

RETRO MATTE swatches lip color lipstick Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Collection 2015

Retro Matte Liquid LipColour Preview, Shades: MAC Cosmetics Collaboration With Mariah Carey, Holiday All I Want Lipstick Collection 2015

MAC Cosmetics Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour shades colors winter holiday 2015 2016 review colors

MAC Cosmetics Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour shades colors winter holiday 2015 2016 review colors

MAC Cosmetics Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour makeup collection shades colors winter holiday 2015 2016 review colors

red MAC Cosmetics Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour makeup collection shades colors winter holiday 2015 2016 review colors

pink MAC Cosmetics Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour makeup collection shades colors winter holiday 2015 2016 review colors

purple MAC Cosmetics Retro Matte Liquid Lipcolour makeup collection shades colors winter holiday 2015 2016 review colors

Available in-store January 7, 2016 in the permanent line

 

M∙A∙C Cosmetics Velvetease Lip Pencil

New Velvetease Lip Pencil delivers the vivid color impact of a lipstick with the ease of a mechanical pencil. No sharpener required. Go for daring in blackened plum, classic red and warm chocolate, while light pinks and buttery nudes say chic in more subtle hues. Rich and matte, with a smooth, clean finish, creamy color has never been simpler. But there’s no need to be choosy. There’s one for every type.

MAC_Velvetease_LINEUP_72 Cosmetics Velvetease Lip Pencil review colors shades makeup collection holiday winter 2015 2016

MAC_Velvetease_LINEUP_72 Cosmetics Velvetease Lip Pencil review colors shades makeup collection holiday winter 2015 2016

MAC_Velvetease_LINEUP_72 Cosmetics Velvetease Lip Pencil review colors shades makeup collection holiday winter 2015 2016

MAC_Velvetease_LINEUP_72 Cosmetics Velvetease Lip Pencil review colors shades makeup collection holiday winter 2015 2016

MAC_Velvetease_LINEUP_72 Cosmetics Velvetease Lip Pencil review colors shades makeup collection holiday winter 2015 2016

Available online December 10, 2015. Available in-store December 17, 2015 in the permanent line

 

Makeup Review: Charlotte Olympia for MAC Cosmetics – Inspired By Pin-ups, Hollywood Retro Glamour Silver Screen Sirens

Review, Shades, Colors: MAC Cosmetics x Guo Pei Fall Holiday Makeup Collection 2015 Eyeshadow, Fluidline, Lipstick, Cremesheen Glass

 

You can purchase all reviewed and mentioned items on BeautyStat.com.

Are you excited about this MAC Cosmetics collaboration with Mariah? What do you think of the other collections?

Let us know by commenting below (you just might win a free sample)! Make sure to follow us on our Pinterest page by clicking HERE! And don’t forget to get the latest beauty and skincare news by following us on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram @BeautyStat! #bstat

– Allycia Wilson, Managing Editor

You can follow Allycia on Instagram and Twitter @lisalacquer

For more giveaways and contests, sign up for our newsletter HERE.

If you like this post, share it with your friends and give it a LIKE on Facebook.

Comments

comments

Check Also

Review, Swatches, Photos, Makeup Trends 2019, 2020: Dior Makeup, Happy 2020, Holiday Collection, Eyeshadow Palettes, Liquid Mono, Nail Polish, Lipstick

Review, Swatches, Photos, Makeup Trends 2019, 2020: Dior Makeup, Happy 2020, Holiday Collection, Eyeshadow Palettes, Liquid Mono, Nail Polish, Lipstick

I know, I know. We’re still in the middle of Summer 2019. In the beauty …

11 comments

  1. M∙A∙C Faerie Whispers Set! Plz & Thank You!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »